For every website owners traffic to the website is very important to increase sales, and because of this desire, an advertisement came in. The Google AdWords is just another form of online advertising from Google.
It allows targeting wider internet users from the search networks with the provided relevant keywords and since Google can reach up to the 90 percent of the internet community, it has the potential to give a vast audience of the website or the ads. AdWords is typically referring to the search volume networks that many digital savvy marketers are using.
To use the AdWords, first, you need to register an account in Google then proceed to how you are going to construct the account. The dramatic effect of building the structure can bring you a lot of advantages in traffic for your website, digital product, eCommerce 7 figure cycle business or Amazon FBA. Now there are options in structuring accounts to maximize the performance – it can either be by the website, by the product or by location. In constructing your account, you must not leave out the research for keywords, as integrating it, will allow more traffic to your site.
Here Are 10 Tips for a Successful 7 Figure Google Adwords Campaing:
- Understanding the Adwords scores -if the quality score of the keyword is high, it means that you will pay less for every clicks and impression that is being made.
- The impact of the keyword matches – for inexperienced advertisers who wishes to optimize the campaigns, it is safe to keep on the keyword alone rather than match it with the other keywords or phrases for such can bring bad effect to the launched ad campaign.
- Try to construct an effective advertisement – the overall effectivity of the campaign is affected by the design and the message of the ads. If you arose, some interest more customers would be enticed to know what you offer.
- The advertisement should have an allowable fund – this means you must include in the profit margin a portion that goes for the advertising this way, you will be able to run smart conversions and won’t result in hanging action when you run out of a fund.
- Make a separate bid for mobile and web users -when running an ad, it is important to have some testing on which is more sensible. To do that, use a separate bid for the mobile conversion from your web conversion.
- It helps when you verify the demand for the customer – Creating AdWords campaigns is not as hard as you thought but the thing is, creating the successful campaign will make sure that your money won’t go in vain! In here, one tip we can tell you is to use the Keyword Planner. It is a tool that you can use to check the volume search for the specific phrase or keywords and how much it cost in PPC to advertise with the keyword.
- Do some basic calculation – After you have picked the keywords, it is now time to do the math! Calculate the maximum clicks in the following manner: Max CPC = (avg. profit/customer) x (1 minus ad profit margin) x (conversion rate) Let us give you an example of how to do this. Say you have put the average profit of 200 dollars per client and perhaps you want to put an expectation of 1 per 100 prospects and the target profit margin is 20 percent so, it will give you the following calculation elements: Max CPC= (200) x (1- O.20) x (0.01) = 1.6 dollars! If the max CPC you get is higher than what is estimated CPC in the keyword planner tool, then that is a good sign; otherwise, leave that keyword as it will waste you some money running campaigns.
- Spy on your competitor’s data – Another way is to see how your competitors are doing in with their campaigns. There are tools such as SpyFu that’s incredible in doing this tracking with your competitor’s data. Take a look at that and how the keywords performance and it will help you figure out your campaign.
- Use fresh propositions that sell – Now that you had learned the simple techniques in stuffing keywords and the performance of keywords from your competitor’s data then it is about time that you need to construct propositions that sell. Because you have limited space for the advertising the best solution for this is to gather traffic by constructing propositions that answer the basic questions like what, why or how.
- Use the power of the tempting offer – In most cases, tempting offers help convince customers to buy the items. To do that, you must offer them something valuable to break the resistance of the prospective buyers and eventually to make an action to buy it. This will make skeptical buyers try the offer as it tells lesser risk on their side.
Considering that you had read from top to the bottom of these tips, there are some other tips not enlisted in here to improve the conversion rate of your Google Adwords. While some other setup needs a little bit of developer knowledge, it poses challenges for many e-commerce merchants. We are sure that you have experienced visiting websites, try to observe how they do their advertising campaign and apply them in your Adwords. Integrating experience and observations on how this works better for you benefits well in targeting the audience for your site and of course, increasing your conversion rate.
This is the exciting stage for any digital marketers as well as the frightening one. AdWords, as we all know, can bring fortunes to the company but it is well and good if you know how to predict the performance of your ads. Quit worrying as we can educate you with some juicy tips in dealing with the AdWorks campaign.
Well and good! Now with those simple basic yet valuable tips you can start running successful Google AdWords campaign with less worry that you are just putting your money in the waste bin.